Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Feature image-0

Welcome to Educational Service Unit No. 5

Located in Beatrice, Nebraska, ESU No. 5 is a cooperative educational agency that enhances opportunities for all learners by providing innovative and responsive leadership and support to schools in Gage, Jefferson and Thayer counties. Services are offered in the areas of School Improvement & Staff Development, Special Education & Early Childhood Development, Interactive & Web-based Distance Learning, Behavior Management, . . .

read more

ESU 5 Staff Directory

Click on a Staff Name to send an Email. ADMINISTRATION   Dr. Brenda McNiff  -  Administrator Jan Reimer - Administrative Assistant/Business Manager     SPECIAL EDUCATION   Dr. Matt McNiff  -   Director of Special Education /  Behavioral Consultant   Ken Kujath - Behavior Coordinator, CHANCE Program Jamie Thavenet . . .

read more

Feature image-2

ESU No. 5 School Districts

Beatrice Public Schools Bruning-Davenport Unified School Deshler Public Schools Diller-Odell Public Schools Fairbury Public Schools Freeman Public Schools Meridian Public Schools Southern Public Schools Thayer Central Community Schools Tri . . .

read more

Educational Service Unit 5 900 West Court Street Beatrice, NE  68310

t: 402.223.5277 f: 402.223.5279

Translate this Page

Back To Top